Share This Article with a Friend!

Call These Vulnerable Democrats, Tell Them To Vote NO On Schiff’s Un-American Impeachment Rules

Congress lies
As early as today, Democrats plan to vote on Adam Schiff’s unfair, in fact downright un-American, rules for the impeachment of President Trump.

There are 31 Democrat members of Congress who represent districts that President Trump carried in 2016. That includes 13 districts where the President defeated Hillary Clinton by more than 6 points. We urge CHQ readers and friends to call those Democrats to tell them that, when Election Day 2020 rolls around, their District’s conservative voters will remember if they voted to help Adam Schiff frame President Trump and hold will hold them accountable at the ballot box.

The toll-free Capitol Switchboard number (1-866-220-0044), call these 31 Democrats now to stop the unfair and unfounded impeachment of President Trump.

AZ-01 - Rep. Tom O’Halleran

GA-06 - Rep. Lucy McBath

IL-14 - Rep. Lauren Underwood

IL-17 - Rep. Cheri Bustos

IA-01 - Rep. Abby Finkenauer

IA-02 - Rep. Dave Loebsack

IA-03 - Rep. Cindy Axne

ME-02 - Rep. Jared Golden

MI-08 - Rep. Elissa Slotkin

MI-11 - Rep. Haley Stevens

MN-02 - Rep. Angie Craig

MN-07 - Rep. Collin Peterson

NV-03 - Rep. Susie Lee

NH-01 - Rep. Chris Pappas

NJ-02 - Rep. Jefferson Van Drew

NJ-03 - Rep. Andy Kim

NJ-05 - Rep. Josh Gottheimer

NJ-11 - Rep. Mikie Sherrill

NM-02 - Rep. Xochitl Torres Small

NY-11 - Rep. Max Rose

NY-18 - Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney

NY-19 - Rep. Antonio Delgado

NY-22 - Rep. Anthony Brindisi

OK-05 - Rep. Kendra Horn

PA-08 - Rep. Matt Cartwright

PA-17 - Rep. Conor Lamb

SC-01 - Rep. Joe Cunningham

UT-04 - Rep. Ben McAdams

VA-02 - Rep. Elaine Luria

VA-07 - Rep. Abigail Spanberger

WI-03 - Rep. Ron Kind

Share this