Share This Article with a Friend!

Trio Seeks to Succeed Issa

Molly K. Hooper, The Hill

At least three Repub. lawmakers are interested in Issa’s Oversight and Government Reform gavel: Reps. John Mica (FL), Jason Chaffetz (UT) and Michael Turner (OH). Issa is in his final year of the six-year GOP term limit for comm. chairmen.